When You’re Over Here…

… And your comfort zone is over there.

Tomorrow I’m going to do something so far outside my comfort zone that it not only crossed that line but it’s gone over the line and camped for the week.

I’ve faced a lot of challenges this year (ok, longer than that… Haha) and if the universe could just come through for me, just this once, and give me some much-needed confidence, that’d be great. Cheers. The diabolical events of the last couple of weeks alone have left me feeling like I have a sumo wrestler just casually sitting on my chest. I wish he’d get the F off. I swear to God I must’ve done something really bad in a past life. Haha

The confidence I wish I had:

20140828-214739.jpg
How I wish I could feel:

20140828-214836.jpg
The attitude I hope I wake up with after nearly a week with very few hours sleep:

20140828-214949.jpg
How I really feel:

20140828-215013.jpg

I miss my bestie. Mealz, I wish you were here. You could tell me what to do and you always remind me I’m awesome even when I can’t see it.

I know you’d tell me to just go out there and flaunt it so I’m trying to channel my inner-Mealz 🙂

My horoscope seems to think things will be fine, even if I Capricorn the hell out of life:

20140828-215244.jpg

And it seems my fortune cookie is channeling Master Yoda:

20140828-215402.jpg

It’s going to be fine… Just fine. No worries… *reaches for paper bag and puts head between knees*

Xx

2 thoughts on “When You’re Over Here…

  1. Talking about buildings, the Petronas Towers in Kuala Lumper are such unique buildings. They still remain the tallest twin towers in the world. They were previously the tallest buildings in the world from 1998 to 2004. One building I wouldn’t want to stay at for a holiday is, the Q1 building at surfers paradise. A terrorist attack could quite easily happen there and it is a target from what I’ve read. And also life is such a special gift, some commit suicide which is quite a shame, some get murdered, but we all must make the most of our lives. We only live once.

I love feedback so you know what to do...

