Yellow For Allison… Closing Arguments

They may not be perfect and I may have been drawing on my Year 8 Home Economics skills (going back 19 years, people, 19! No judging… Haha)… But I’ve made some yellow ribbons for court-goers tomorrow.

20140706-164632.jpg
Just wanted to remind anyone attending court tomorrow to pop on something yellow to show your support or come find me and I’ll give you a ribbon šŸ™‚ (unless I run out of them!)

Closing arguments are nearly here then over to the jury – only positive thoughts allowed!!

#justice4allison

I love feedback so you know what to do...

