When All You Want Is A Peaceful, Quiet Bath…

… This happens. I do not understand why he has to be by my side 24/7 but I suspect I need to stop rewarding this co-dependency with cuddles and scratches. Locked him out and he’s talking to me through the door… #godlovehim #WhatWouldMoetDo #thesimplethings

20140627-215955.jpg

20140627-220013.jpg

20140627-220033.jpg

20140627-220047.jpg

One thought on “When All You Want Is A Peaceful, Quiet Bath…

  1. Every ginger cat I’m ever known, including my darling Genghis, has always been so smoochy and constantly wanting to be around people. Whenever I did yoga at home Genghis would always try and sit on my chest or back while I was in a pose….I was just trying to be a reclining butterfly, but all he saw was an opportunity!

I love feedback so you know what to do...

