Finally Something Under the “Life Stuff” Heading…

I’ve been doing a lot of reflecting given that I’m going to be 32 in a matter of days… reflecting on both the good and the bad, as well as the seriously ugly 🙂

And I’ve finally got myself sorted enough to finally post something under the “Life Stuff” heading… although it’s understandable being an architecture student now that I wouldn’t have a life… haha.

This is part 01 of a 2-part series of posts… https://littlemisscuriousdoesarchitecture.wordpress.com/life-stuff/the-jodi-arias-trial-narcissism-and-the-lessons-we-should-learn/

xx

I love feedback so you know what to do...

