Neurotic Is As Neurotic Does…

Some days Gen Y-ers drive me to absolute distraction. Not all the time, just some days. I’m right on the cusp – and am definitely more X than Y. But my frustration about the generation issue is a whole other ‘soapbox-y’ type post…

Today’s post is simple. This sums up my day:

20131219-230541.jpg
So in order to stay sane, I’m having tomorrow off from caring. Just one day, so I don’t go postal. It’ll go something like this:

20131219-230702.jpg
Xx

I love feedback so you know what to do...

