Aaaaand The Results Are In…

… That’s right. It’s that time. End of semester results are in and it’s sweeping across Facebook like wildfire. Haha. It’s crazy how fast news gets around…

I hope everyone gets what they hoped for and if you didn’t, don’t panic… the real world is where you prove yourself… unit results aren’t everything!! (I can only say that because I’ve been there before… I was an average 5 student with interior design and it was my passion that got me through the door with my first job. That was it. The only difference between me and the other applicants was my passion – scary but true).

So best of luck everyone!! Lots of love and I have my fingers crossed for you all xx

I love feedback so you know what to do...

