Not Sure What This Says About Me… Or My Blog

I just thought I would share this because I had a good laugh about it…

Aside from people seemingly searching my full name (which is just plain creepy and disconcerting and, let’s be honest, not entirely normal behaviour) it’s always interesting to see what people search for in Google that leads them to my blog… but this is just bizarre.

I don’t know which post of anything I’ve blogged would have coincided with those search terms but hey 🙂

Who actually googles stuff like this???

Xx

20130910-215529.jpg

I love feedback so you know what to do...

