Archi-Commune – 1, LittleMissCurious – 0…

That might not be true actually… I think they presentation went fairly well. I’m just absolutely exhausted… mainly as a result of being awake Sunday through to Wednesday night and operating on coffee, cigarettes, energy drink and adrenaline alone. I am now so unhealthy it’s not funny anymore!

I’m about to upload the finished results into my LMCDA folio and let it be at the mercy of the masses… see https://littlemisscuriousdoesarchitecture.wordpress.com/architecture-stuff/architectural-design-3-archi-commune-for-change-poverty/ for more info… and be kind 🙂

I don’t have the energy to write much more but rest assured I’ll get back into the swing of blogging once I’ve had some decent rest time!!

xx

I love feedback so you know what to do...

